transparent_image transparent_image        
image
   
Prospective Students image Current Students image Business & Industry image Faculty & Staff image Alumni image Visitors image
transparent_image transparent_image transparent_image transparent_image transparent_image transparent_image transparent_image
transparent_image
About EPPEC
EPPEC Home
Director's Message
Advisory Board
News & Events
Newsletter
Contact
 
People
Faculty
Research Assistants
Alumni
 
Information for Sponsors
Grants & Contacts
Center Memberships
 
Publications
Books
Invited Papers
Journal Papers
Conference Papers
 
Research
Areas of Expertise
Research Labs
Industry/Multi-university Consortium on Advanced Automotive Systems (IMCAAS)
 
Education
Laboratories
ECE Undergraduate Programs
ECE Graduate Programs
EPPEC Courses
Short Courses
IPROS
Scholarships
 
Resources
ECE Department
Armour College
Professional Societies
Student Organizations
 
 

 

 
Faculty

 
Ali Emadi
Professor and Center Director
Office: Siegel Hall 327
Phone: 312.567.8940
Email: emadi@iit.edu
Bio
 

 
Leslie R. Axelrod   Alexander J. Flueck
Senior Instructor
Office: Siegel Hall 129
Phone: 312.567.3898
Email: axelrod@ece.iit.edu
Bio
Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Research
Office: Siegel Hall 319
Phone: 312.567.3625
Email: flueck@iit.edu
Bio
 
Yong Fu   Tao Li
Research Scholar
Office: Siegel Hall 022D
Phone: 312.567.3914
Email: fuyong@iit.edu
Research Scholar
Office: Siegel Hall 022D
Phone: 312.567.3914
Email: litao@iit.edu
 
Hyung Su Kim   Zuyi Li
Visiting Scholar
Office: Siegel Hall 022F
Phone: 312.567.3758
Assistant Professor
Office: Siegel Hall 318
Phone: 312.567.5259
Email: lizu@iit.edu
Bio
 
Nicholas J. Nagel   Joseph Pinnello
Adjunct Professor Senior Instructor
Email: JPinnello@aol.com
 
Mohammad Shahidehpour   Geoffrey Williamson
Bodine Professor and Department Chair
Office: Siegel Hall 136
Phone: 312.567.5737
Email: ms@iit.edu
Bio
Professor
Office: Siegel Hall 128
Phone: 312.567.5960
Email: williamson@iit.edu
Bio
 

 

 
2005 Electric Power and Power Electronics Center at Illinois Institute of Technology
3301 South Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793
Updated on May 26, 2006